ICC Annual Awards 2018: Full list of cricketers who won ICC awards. Indian captain Virat Kohli became the first cricketer to make a clean-sweep of individual honours in the ICC annual awards.

2 days ago · ICC Cricket Awards: India captain Virat Kohli could not believe he was given the ‘Spirit of Cricket Award’ in ICC awards 2019 years after being in the news for all the wrong things. Dec 23, 2015 · Here is the complete list of all the winners: In men's category: Steve Smith won the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year 2015.Smith follows in the footsteps of Ricky Ponting (2006 and 2007), Mitchell Johnson (2009 and 2014) and Michael Clarke (2013) to lift the coveted trophy since the inception of the awards in 2004. For a long period of time prior to the Cricket World Cup, awards were handed out to players for their performance in each match. These player's were named the Man of the Match. This trend continued into the Cricket World Cup.