Hi people here we are going to provide you the Updated List of India’s 28 States with Capitals, Chief Ministers with political party names and Governors of all states knowing the Capitals, Chief Ministers And Governors of Indian States would perhaps be one of the most basic things, which may be asked in both written […]

Sep 28, 2013 · Indian states their capitals their languages and dance and dresses? Answer. Wiki User September 28, 2013 4:32AM. States Capital Languages Andra Pradesh Hyderabad Telugu and Urdu Arunachal Pradesh ... On 16 May 1975, Sikkim became the 22nd state of the Indian Union and the state's monarchy was abolished. In 1987, Arunachal Pradesh and Mizoram became states on 20 February, followed by Goa on 30 May, while Goa's northern exclaves of Daman and Diu and Dadra and Nagar Haveli became separate union territories.